Karabasville: welcome!

We are pleased to welcome you to Karabasville - a monopedigree cattery where we breed the largest domestic cats - maine coon. Karabasville is situated in the beautiful Resort District of St. Petersburg, in the forest near Lake Razliv, on the banks of Chernaya River.

Karabasville cattery was founded in 2015 and is registered with the WCF (certificate No. 9086-2016). Our cattery partners with Felicity Cat Club and leads the breeding process in accordance with the longstanding breeding traditions of the club. We apply breeding techniques aimed at obtaining offspring with good health and internationaly recognized physical characteristics and appearance. Our breeding cats pass multiple examinations at international exhibitions and receive the highest ratings from foreign experts recognizing the high-pedigree of Karabasville kittens. We take excellent care of our pets, provide veterinary care, select food based on individual needs and preferences of our cats. And of course all of our pets get lots of attention, love and affection.

On the website you can get acquainted with the cats and other Karabasville residents. Navigate through the website to find out more information about the kittens, see pictures of graduates and just get a boost of positive vibes looking through our picture galery.

We hope that one of our maine coon cats will become a good friend of yours. A highly intelligent cat with a stern look in the eyes and a gentle character will leave the owner proud.

We have created conditions for a good life of our pets where they can move freely around the house, walk outside within cat's territory, and communicate with other residents of Karabasville. From the early age kittens are surrounded by love and care. We monitor cats' health in "Explana" and "Fractal Bio" laboratories.

We also express gratitude to the breeders of the first generation of our cats, and we are thankful for thier trust, attention, support and assistance.

Welcome to Karabasville!

Фото новости
Фото новости
Фото новости
Фото новости

News

International cat show "Winter fun" on February 16-17 2019 in St. Petersburg (Novoe Devyatkino)!

Three young girls from our kennel have successfully participated in the exhibition "Winter Fun"!

Read further

Exhibition debut at the EUROPE CONTINENT SHOW - ER-020-the Cup of the Neva river on 28-29 July 2018.

After a year break we again returned to the exhibition work! Presented our kennel is still very young grace (Karabasville*EN Grace Kelly, D. R. 11.03.2018).

Read further

В питомнике есть котята!

Друзья, в питомнике родились котята! Есть свободные малыши - котики и кошечки!

Read further

Karabasville: добро пожаловать!

KARABASVILLE: добро пожаловать!

Мы рады приветствовать вас на сайте нашего монопородного питомника самых крупных домашних кошек maine coon. Karabasville*RU расположен в красивейшем месте курортного района Санкт-Петербурга, в лесопарковой зоне озера Разлив, на берегу Черной речки.

Питомник основан в 2015 году и зарегистрирован по системе WCF, сертификат №9086-2016. Питомник входит в КЛК «ФелиСити» и ведет племенную работу в соответствии с племенным положением клуба. Наша деятельность направлена на получение потомства с крепким здоровьем и максимально соответствующим международному стандарту экстерьером. Наши племенные животные обязательно проходят экспертизу на международных выставках и имеют высокие оценки от нескольких экспертов из разных стран мира, что гарантирует Вам приобретение в Karabasville*RU высоко-породных котят, отличных представителей потрясающей породы домашних кошек. Именно поэтому мы очень тщательно подбираем наших питомцев, обеспечиваем им отличный уход, ветеринарное обслуживание, подбор кормов с учетом индивидуальных потребностей питомца. И конечно они получают наше внимание, заботу, ласку и любовь.

На страницах сайта Вы можете познакомиться с нашими питомцами и другими жителями Karabasville*RU, узнать информацию о имеющихся котятах, выбрать понравившегося малыша-крепыша, посмотреть фото выпускников или заинтересоваться нашими планами, а также получить заряд хорошего настроения, полистав альбомы фотогалереи.

Надеемся, что maine coon станет и для вас хорошим другом, большим любимцем с суровым взглядом, высоким интеллектом и нежной, тактичной манерой поведения. Такой питомец всегда будет гордостью своих хозяев!

Мы создали условия для хорошей жизни нашим питомцам, они могут свободно перемещаться по дому, гулять в вольерах, общаться со всеми жителями Karabasville*RU. Малыши окружены с рождения заботой и любовью. Здоровье наших питомцев мы тестируем в лабораториях «Explana» и «Фрактал Био».

Мы также выражаем благодарность заводчикам наших первых питомцев за доверие, внимание, поддержку и помощь.

Добро пожаловать на сайт!

Фото новости
Фото новости
Фото новости
Фото новости

Новости

EUROPE CONTINENT SHOW- ER-020 "Кубок Невы" 18-19 мая 2019 в г.Кировск, Ленинградская область!

Выставка проходила с участием Mrs. Anneliese Hackmann, Germany (AB, WCF), 
Президента ВЦФ! Наш питомник представляли две молодые красотки!

Читать далее

Международная выставка кошек «Зимние забавы» 16-17 февраля 2019 в СПб (Новое Девяткино)!

Три молодые девочки нашего питомника успешно участвовали в выставке "Зимние Забавы"!

Читать далее

Котята родились!

В сентябре и октябре родились котята от 4-х замечательных пар!

Читать далее